Skip to Content

Spring Lake Partner Dive Shops

Dive Shop Website or Email Phone Number Location
American Divers www.divesouthpadre.com 956.761.2030 South Padre, Texas
Aqua Trek Sports www.aquatrekdiveshop.com 817.887.9173 Fort Worth, Texas
Ascuba Venture www.ascubaaventure.com 361.994.8496 Corpus Christi, Texas
B&W Dive Company www.bwdiveco.com 281.452.3887 Channelview, Texas
Captain Waldo's Aquatic Emporium www.captainwaldos.com 775.854.8832 --
Coral Adventures coraladventrues@waymark.net 972.317.7234 Lewisville, Texas
Dive Masters www.dive-masters.com 210-684-3483 San Antonio, Texas
Dive World www.diveworldscuba.com 210.403.3721 San Antonio, Texas
Dive World www.diveworldaustin.com 512-219-1220 Austin, TX
Dive World West www.diveworldscuba.com 210.734.5526 San Antonio, Texas
Dive Zone Scuba www.divezonescuba.com 281.506.8177 Pearland, Texas
Divers Depot- Nacogdoches www.diversdepot.com 936.564.3483 Nacogdoches, Texas
Divers Depot- Tyler diversdepot_tyler@hotmail.com 903.526.3483 Tyler, Texas
Divers Paradise, Inc. www.dpscuba.com 281.332.9982 Webster, Texas
DiveTech Inc. www.divetechhouston.com 713.973.2964 Houston, Texas
Gigglin’ Marlin Dive and Swim www.gigglinmarlin.com 281.445.3483 Houston, Texas
Grapevine Scuba www.grapevinescuba.com 817.488.4999 Grapevine, Texas
Houston Scuba Academy www.houstonscubaacademy.com 713.721.7788 Houston, Texas
Hydrosports Scuba hsports@swbell.net 903.297.2822 Longview, Texas
International Scuba www.internationscuba.com 972.416.8400 Carrollton, Texas
Island Divers info@islanddivers.com 940-383-3483 Denton, Texas
Island Divers Galveston www.islanddivers.com 409.621.2010 Galveston, Texas
Just For Divers www.justfordivers.com 281.364.8087 Spring, Texas
Lone Star Scuba www.lonestarscuba.com 817.377.3483 Fort Worth, Texas
Maximum Scuba www.maximumscuba.com 832.582.7280 Houston, Texas
Oceanic Ventures www.oceanicventures.com 713.523.3483 Houston, Texas
Odysea Water Sports www.odyseawatersports.com 281.665.5279 --
Pro Scuba Diving Inc. www.proscubadiving.com 713.783.3483 Houston, Texas
SA Scuba Shack www.sascubashack.com 210-718-0868 San Antonio, Texas
San Antonio Scuba diveyucata@satx.rr.com 210.744.8378 San Antonio, Texas
Scuba Center scubacenter@tyler.net 903.595.2703 Tyler, Texas
Scuba Magic www.scubamagic.com 972.416.3644 Carrollton, Texas
Scuba Shack www.thescubashack.com 956.668.7282 McAllen, Texas
SCUBA4Less www.scuba4less.com 409.755.1110 --
Scubaland Adventures www.scubaland.com 512.323.6999 Austin, Texas
Scubauatec USA Inc. www.scubauatecusa.com 956.717.1175 --
Scubaville Texas www.scubavilletx.com 325.653.3530 San Angelo, Texas
Southlake Scuba www.southlakescuba.com 817.481.6066 Southlake, Texas
Stone Oak Scuba www.stoneoakscuba.com 210-267-2027 San Antonio, Texas
Texas Dive Center www.texdivecenter.com 281.741.9949 Houston, Texas
The Dive Shop www.thediveshop.com 512.396.3483 San Marcos, Texas
The Dive Spot www.thedivespot.com 915.673.3483 --
The Lake Air Scuba Center scubawaco@aol.com 254.399.0362 Waco, Texas
Tom’s Dive and Swim www.Tomsscuba.com 512-451-3425 Austin, Texas
Transformation Scuba www.transformationscuba.com 361.739.0536 Corpus Christi, Texas
We B Divin' www.we-b-divin.com 817.606.8833 North Richland Hills, Texas
WW Diving Company www.wwdive.com 281.540.1616 Humble, Texas