Skip to Content

Partner List

Partner Contact Email Phone Number
Amarillo ISD Kathleen Green kathleen.green@amaisd.org 806-326-2237
Angelina and Neches River Authority Brian Sims bsims@anra.org 936-633-7527
Aquatic Alliance of TST Richard Grayson rhg500@gmail.com 214-660-1100
Ark-Tex Council of Governments Delores McCright delores.mccright@gmail.com  
Ark-Tex Council of Governments Paul Prange pprange@atcog.org 903-832-8636
Austin Canoe and Kayak      
Austin Youth River Watch Elisabeth Welsh elisabethwelsh@ayrw.org 512-708-9115
Austin Youth River Watch Melinda Chow melinda@riverwatchers.org 512-708-9115
Baylor University Melissa Mullins Melissa_Mullins@baylor.edu 254-710-2382
Bayou Preservation Association Steve Hupp shupp@bayoupreservation.org 713-529-6443
Boy Scouts (Inactive?)      
Center for Coastal Studies Erin Hill Erin.Hill@tamucc.edu 361-825-5791
Center for Coastal Studies Teresa Carrillo teresa.carillo@tamucc.edu 361-825-2736
Cibolo Nature Center Donna Taylor donna@cibolo.org 830-331-8992
City of Bryan Mark Jurica mjurica@bryantx.gov 979-209-5932
City of College Station Lucas Gregory lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
City of Dallas Christopher Morris christopher.morris@dallascityhall.com 214-948-4232
City of Denton Matthew Hendrix Matthew.Hendrix@cityofdenton.com 940-349-8203
City of Fort Worth/Nature Center & Refuge Michael Perez Michael.Perez@fortworthtexas.gov 817-392-7410
City of Georgetown/Williamson County      
City of Grand Prairie Echo Rexroad ERexroad@gptx.org 972-237-8082
City of Irving Brent Redd bredd@cityofirving.org 972-721-6435
City of Killeen Israel Garza igarza@killeentexas.gov 254-501-7691
City of Plano Heather Firn heatherf@plano.gov 972-941-5285
City of Sugarland Vicki Gist vickigist@kslb.org 281-275-2700
City of Waco Nora Schell noras@wacotx.gov 254-848-9654
Coastal Bend Bays Foundation Jace Tunnell jace.tunnell@austin.utexas.edu 361-882-3439
Coastal Bend Kayak Hector Rios cb_kayak@yahoo.com 361-557-7003
Collins Academy Gary Endsley gendsley@hotmail.com 903-665-2900
Collins Academy Gary Endsley endsley961@gmail.com 903-665-2900
Colorado River Alliance Brent Lyles brent@coloradoriver.org 512-498-1587
Crockett Elementary Doug Wozniak doug.wozniak@smcisd.net 512-393-6405
Davis Mountains State Park Tara Poloskey Tara.poloskey@tpwd.texas.gov 432-426-3337
Fishing's Future Shane Wilson shane@fishingsfuture.org 956-238-9476
Friends of Blanco State Park Ethan Belicek ethan.belicek@TPWD.texas.gov 830-833-4333
Friends of the Frio      
Friends of the River San Bernard Vanessa Taylor    
Galveston Bay Foundation Sarah Gossett sgossett@galvbay.org 281-332-3381
Greater Lake Palestine Council Patrick Bowles phbowles1@aol.com 903-825-2525
Greater Lake Palestine Council Gary Dennis   903-849-3558
Guadalupe Blanco River Authority Cinde Thomas-Jimenez cthomas-jimenez@gbra.org 830-379-5822
Hill Country Alliance Katherine Romans katherine@hillcountryalliance.org 512-263-9147
Hill Country Conservancy Romey Swanson romey@hillcountryconservancy.org 512-328-2481
Houston Galveston Area Council Will Merrell Will.Merrell@h-gac.com 713-993-4594
Houston Galveston Area Council Becki Begley becki.begley@h-gac.com 713-993-2410
John Bunker Sands Wetland Center John Defillipo jdefillipo@wetlandcenter.com 972-474-9100
Lavaca Navidad River Authority Chad Kinsfather ckinsfather@lnra.org 361-782-5229
LCRA Colorado River Watch Network Lisa Benton Lisa.Benton@lcra.org 512.473.3200
LCRA Colorado River Watch Network Dani Apodaca Jacob.Apodaca@lcra.org 512-578-7859
Lost Pines Scout Camp Jessica Snider jessica.snider@scouting.org  
Lower Neches Valley Authority David Hancock davidh@lnva.dst.tx.us 409-898-0561
Mayborn Museum Charles Walter charles_walter@baylor.edu 254-710-1110
Native Prairies Association of Texas Phillip Quast phillip_quast@texasprairie.org 512-751-9265
Neches River Adventures Kathy Barrios nroutdooreducation@gmail.com  
Northwest Vista College Dr. Howard Marquise hmarquise@alamo.edu 210-486-4355
Nueces River Authority Rocky Freund rfreund@nueces-ra.org 361-653-2110
Perot Museum Jessica Crowley Jessica.Crowley@perotmuseum.org 214-428-5555
Pioneers Youth Leadership Cheryl Hudec HudecCheryl@gmail.com  
REI Cody Ackerman cackerm@rei.com 512-482-3357
Rio Grande International Study Center   rgisc.@rgisc.org 956-718-1063
Sabine River Authority (lower) Terry Wilson twilson@sratx.org 903-878-2420
Sabine River Authority (upper) Jerry Wiegreffe lbfo@sratx.org 409-746-3284
San Marcos Lions Club Bill Adams bill.adams@txstate.edu  
San Marcos River Foundation Rachel Sanborn smriverrangers@gmail.com 512-754-7532
San Marcos River Foundation Diane Wassenich wassenich@grandecom.net 512-353-4628
Science and Spanish Club Network Richard Gonzales sandlabdogs@gmail.com 361-779-7351
Student Conservation Association Marsha Towns mtowns@thesca.org 713-520-1835
TAMU-Kingsville Jianhong (Jennifer) Ren jianhong.ren@tamuk.edu 361-593-2798
Texarkana College Delores McCright    
Texas A&M - Agrilife Kelly Hibbeler kelly.hibbeler@ag.tamu.edu 254-968-4144
Texas Conservation Alliance Janice Bezanson bezanson@texas.net 254-947-5572
Texas Parks and Wildlife - McKinney Falls Marty Kelly Marty.Kelly@tpwd.texas.gov 512-389-8214
Texas State Aquarium Suraida Nanez-James snanez-james@txstateaq.org  
Texas Water Resource Institute Lucas Gregory lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
The River Legacy Living Science Center Debbie Vernon debbie@riverlegacy.org 817-860-6752
Town of Flower Mound Quintin Carey quintin.carey@flower-mound.com 972-874-6354
TPWD - Blanco State Park Ethan Belicek ethan.belicek@TPWD.texas.gov 830-833-4333
Trash Free Waters Project Cody Whittenburg cody.whittenburg@fortworthtexas.gov 817-392-5455
Upper Guadalupe River Authority Mike Allen   830-896-5445
Upper Llano River WPP/TTU-Junction Tyson Broad tyson.broad@ttu.edu 806-834-1170
UT-Longhorn Stream Team Chris Burnett burnett@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3116
UTRGV Dr. Jungseok Ho jungseok.ho@utrgv.edu 956-665-3104
UTSA Eric Extell    
Wimberley Valley Watershed Association David Baker davidbaker@wimberleywatershed.org 512-722-3390