Skip to Content

Partner List

Partner Contact Email Phone Number
Partner
Angelina and Neches River Authority
Contact
Brian Sims
Email
bsims@anra.org
Phone Number
936-633-7527
Partner
Ark-Tex Council of Governments
Contact
Delores McCright
Email
delores.mccright@gmail.com
Phone Number
 
Partner
Ark-Tex Council of Governments
Contact
Paul Prange
Email
pprange@atcog.org
Phone Number
903-832-8636
Partner
Austin Canoe and Kayak
Contact
 
Email
 
Phone Number
 
Partner
Austin Youth River Watch
Contact
Elisabeth Welsh
Email
elisabethwelsh@ayrw.org
Phone Number
512-708-9115
Partner
Austin Youth River Watch
Contact
Melinda Chow
Email
melinda@riverwatchers.org
Phone Number
512-708-9115
Partner
Baylor University
Contact
Melissa Mullins
Email
Melissa_Mullins@baylor.edu
Phone Number
254-710-2382
Partner
Bayou Preservation Association
Contact
Steve Hupp
Email
shupp@bayoupreservation.org
Phone Number
713-529-6443
Partner
Capital Area Council of Boy Scouts of America
Contact
Jessica Snider
Email
jessica.snider@scouting.org
Phone Number
512
Partner
The Center for Coastal Studies, Nueces River Authority
Contact
Erin Hill
Email
Erin.Hill@tamucc.edu
Phone Number
361-825-5791
Partner
The Center for Coastal Studies, Nueces River Authority
Contact
Teresa Carrillo
Email
teresa.carillo@tamucc.edu
Phone Number
361-825-2736
Partner
Cibolo Nature Center
Contact
Donna Taylor
Email
donna@cibolo.org
Phone Number
830-331-8992
Partner
City of Dallas
Contact
Christopher Morris
Email
christopher.morris@dallascityhall.com
Phone Number
214-948-4232
Partner
City of Denton
Contact
Matthew Hendrix
Email
Matthew.Hendrix@cityofdenton.com
Phone Number
940-349-8203
Partner
City of Fort Worth/Nature Center & Refuge
Contact
Michael Perez
Email
Michael.Perez@fortworthtexas.gov
Phone Number
817-392-7410
Partner
City of Grand Prairie
Partner
City of Irving
Contact
Brent Redd
Email
bredd@cityofirving.org
Phone Number
972-721-6435
Partner
City of Killeen
Contact
Israel Garza
Email
igarza@killeentexas.gov
Phone Number
254-501-7691
Partner
City of Plano
Contact
Heather Firn
Email
heatherf@plano.gov
Phone Number
972-941-5285
Partner
City of Sugarland
Contact
Vicki Gist
Email
vickigist@kslb.org
Phone Number
281-275-2700
Partner
City of Waco
Contact
Nora Schell
Email
noras@wacotx.gov
Phone Number
254-848-9654
Partner
City of Wimberley-Parks & Recreation
Partner
Coastal Bend Bays Foundation
Contact
Jace Tunnell
Email
jace.tunnell@austin.utexas.edu
Phone Number
361-882-3439
Partner
Guadalupe Blanco River Authority
Contact
Cinde Thomas-Jimenez
Email
cthomas-jimenez@gbra.org
Phone Number
830-379-5822
Partner
Hays County Parks & Recreation
Partner
Houston Galveston Area Council
Contact
Will Merrell
Email
Will.Merrell@h-gac.com
Phone Number
713-993-4594
Partner
Houston Galveston Area Council
Contact
Becki Begley
Email
becki.begley@h-gac.com
Phone Number
713-993-2410
Partner
Lavaca Navidad River Authority
Contact
Chad Kinsfather
Email
ckinsfather@lnra.org
Phone Number
361-782-5229
Partner
LCRA Colorado River Watch Network
Contact
Lisa Benton
Email
Lisa.Benton@lcra.org
Phone Number
512.473.3200
Partner
LCRA Colorado River Watch Network
Contact
Dani Apodaca
Email
Jacob.Apodaca@lcra.org
Phone Number
512-578-7859
Partner
Lower Neches Valley Authority
Contact
David Hancock
Email
davidh@lnva.dst.tx.us
Phone Number
409-898-0561
Partner
Midwestern State University
Partner
Nueces River Authority
Contact
Rocky Freund
Email
rfreund@nueces-ra.org
Phone Number
361-653-2110
Partner
REI
Contact
Cody Ackerman
Email
cackerm@rei.com
Phone Number
512-482-3357
Partner
Sabine River Authority (lower)
Contact
Terry Wilson
Email
twilson@sratx.org
Phone Number
903-878-2420
Partner
Sabine River Authority (upper)
Contact
Jerry Wiegreffe
Email
lbfo@sratx.org
Phone Number
409-746-3284
Partner
San Marcos Lions Club
Contact
Bill Adams
Email
bill.adams@txstate.edu
Phone Number
 
Partner
San Marcos River Foundation
Contact
Rachel Sanborn
Email
smriverrangers@gmail.com
Phone Number
512-754-7532
Partner
San Marcos River Foundation
Contact
Diane Wassenich
Email
wassenich@grandecom.net
Phone Number
512-353-4628
Partner
Science and Spanish Club Network
Contact
Richard Gonzales
Email
sandlabdogs@gmail.com
Phone Number
361-779-7351
Partner
Student Conservation Association
Contact
Marsha Towns
Email
mtowns@thesca.org
Phone Number
713-520-1835
Partner
Texas Conservation Alliance
Contact
Janice Bezanson
Email
bezanson@texas.net
Phone Number
254-947-5572
Partner
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Partner
Texas Tech University – Junction
Contact
Tyson Broad
Email
tyson.broad@ttu.edu
Phone Number
806-834-1170
Partner
Texas State University – Bobcat Stream Team
Contact
 
Partner
Texas Water Resource Institute
Contact
Lucas Gregory
Email
lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu
Phone Number
979-845-7869
Partner
TreeFolks
Partner
Town of Flower Mound
Contact
Quintin Carey
Email
quintin.carey@flower-mound.com
Phone Number
972-874-6354
Partner
Trash Free Waters Project
Contact
Cody Whittenburg
Email
cody.whittenburg@fortworthtexas.gov
Phone Number
817-392-5455
Partner
Trinity River Authority
Partner
University of Texas at Austin-Longhorn Stream Team
Contact
Chris Burnett
Email
burnett@austin.utexas.edu
Phone Number
512-471-3116
Partner
Upper Guadalupe River Authority
Contact
Mike Allen
Email
 
Phone Number
830-896-5445
Partner
UTSA
Contact
Brian Laub
Email
Brian.Laub@ursa.edu
Phone Number
 
Partner
William R. Sinkin Eco Centro
Contact
Meredith Miller
Email
mmiller280@alamo.edu
Phone Number
210-486-0418
Partner
Wimberley Valley Watershed Association
Contact
David Baker
Email
davidbaker@wimberleywatershed.org
Phone Number
512-722-3390