Skip to Content

Partner List

Partner Contact Email Phone Number
Partner
Amarillo ISD
Contact
Kathleen Green
Email
kathleen.green@amaisd.org
Phone Number
806-326-2237
Partner
Angelina and Neches River Authority
Contact
Brian Sims
Email
bsims@anra.org
Phone Number
936-633-7527
Partner
Aquatic Alliance of TST
Contact
Richard Grayson
Email
rhg500@gmail.com
Phone Number
214-660-1100
Partner
Ark-Tex Council of Governments
Contact
Delores McCright
Email
delores.mccright@gmail.com
Phone Number
 
Partner
Ark-Tex Council of Governments
Contact
Paul Prange
Email
pprange@atcog.org
Phone Number
903-832-8636
Partner
Austin Canoe and Kayak
Contact
 
Email
 
Phone Number
 
Partner
Austin Youth River Watch
Contact
Elisabeth Welsh
Email
elisabethwelsh@ayrw.org
Phone Number
512-708-9115
Partner
Austin Youth River Watch
Contact
Melinda Chow
Email
melinda@riverwatchers.org
Phone Number
512-708-9115
Partner
Baylor University
Contact
Melissa Mullins
Email
Melissa_Mullins@baylor.edu
Phone Number
254-710-2382
Partner
Bayou Preservation Association
Contact
Steve Hupp
Email
shupp@bayoupreservation.org
Phone Number
713-529-6443
Partner
Boy Scouts (Inactive?)
Contact
 
Email
 
Phone Number
 
Partner
Center for Coastal Studies
Contact
Erin Hill
Email
Erin.Hill@tamucc.edu
Phone Number
361-825-5791
Partner
Center for Coastal Studies
Contact
Teresa Carrillo
Email
teresa.carillo@tamucc.edu
Phone Number
361-825-2736
Partner
Cibolo Nature Center
Contact
Donna Taylor
Email
donna@cibolo.org
Phone Number
830-331-8992
Partner
City of Bryan
Contact
Mark Jurica
Email
mjurica@bryantx.gov
Phone Number
979-209-5932
Partner
City of College Station
Contact
Lucas Gregory
Email
lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu
Phone Number
979-845-7869
Partner
City of Dallas
Contact
Christopher Morris
Email
christopher.morris@dallascityhall.com
Phone Number
214-948-4232
Partner
City of Denton
Contact
Matthew Hendrix
Email
Matthew.Hendrix@cityofdenton.com
Phone Number
940-349-8203
Partner
City of Fort Worth/Nature Center & Refuge
Contact
Michael Perez
Email
Michael.Perez@fortworthtexas.gov
Phone Number
817-392-7410
Partner
City of Georgetown/Williamson County
Contact
 
Email
 
Phone Number
 
Partner
City of Grand Prairie
Contact
Echo Rexroad
Email
ERexroad@gptx.org
Phone Number
972-237-8082
Partner
City of Irving
Contact
Brent Redd
Email
bredd@cityofirving.org
Phone Number
972-721-6435
Partner
City of Killeen
Contact
Israel Garza
Email
igarza@killeentexas.gov
Phone Number
254-501-7691
Partner
City of Plano
Contact
Heather Firn
Email
heatherf@plano.gov
Phone Number
972-941-5285
Partner
City of Sugarland
Contact
Vicki Gist
Email
vickigist@kslb.org
Phone Number
281-275-2700
Partner
City of Waco
Contact
Nora Schell
Email
noras@wacotx.gov
Phone Number
254-848-9654
Partner
Coastal Bend Bays Foundation
Contact
Jace Tunnell
Email
jace.tunnell@austin.utexas.edu
Phone Number
361-882-3439
Partner
Coastal Bend Kayak
Contact
Hector Rios
Email
cb_kayak@yahoo.com
Phone Number
361-557-7003
Partner
Collins Academy
Contact
Gary Endsley
Email
gendsley@hotmail.com
Phone Number
903-665-2900
Partner
Collins Academy
Contact
Gary Endsley
Email
endsley961@gmail.com
Phone Number
903-665-2900
Partner
Colorado River Alliance
Contact
Brent Lyles
Email
brent@coloradoriver.org
Phone Number
512-498-1587
Partner
Crockett Elementary
Contact
Doug Wozniak
Email
doug.wozniak@smcisd.net
Phone Number
512-393-6405
Partner
Davis Mountains State Park
Contact
Tara Poloskey
Email
Tara.poloskey@tpwd.texas.gov
Phone Number
432-426-3337
Partner
Fishing's Future
Contact
Shane Wilson
Email
shane@fishingsfuture.org
Phone Number
956-238-9476
Partner
Friends of Blanco State Park
Contact
Ethan Belicek
Email
ethan.belicek@TPWD.texas.gov
Phone Number
830-833-4333
Partner
Friends of the Frio
Contact
 
Email
 
Phone Number
 
Partner
Friends of the River San Bernard
Contact
Vanessa Taylor
Email
 
Phone Number
 
Partner
Galveston Bay Foundation
Contact
Sarah Gossett
Email
sgossett@galvbay.org
Phone Number
281-332-3381
Partner
Greater Lake Palestine Council
Contact
Patrick Bowles
Email
phbowles1@aol.com
Phone Number
903-825-2525
Partner
Greater Lake Palestine Council
Contact
Gary Dennis
Email
 
Phone Number
903-849-3558
Partner
Guadalupe Blanco River Authority
Contact
Cinde Thomas-Jimenez
Email
cthomas-jimenez@gbra.org
Phone Number
830-379-5822
Partner
Hill Country Alliance
Contact
Katherine Romans
Email
katherine@hillcountryalliance.org
Phone Number
512-263-9147
Partner
Hill Country Conservancy
Contact
Romey Swanson
Email
romey@hillcountryconservancy.org
Phone Number
512-328-2481
Partner
Houston Galveston Area Council
Contact
Will Merrell
Email
Will.Merrell@h-gac.com
Phone Number
713-993-4594
Partner
Houston Galveston Area Council
Contact
Becki Begley
Email
becki.begley@h-gac.com
Phone Number
713-993-2410
Partner
John Bunker Sands Wetland Center
Contact
John Defillipo
Email
jdefillipo@wetlandcenter.com
Phone Number
972-474-9100
Partner
Lavaca Navidad River Authority
Contact
Chad Kinsfather
Email
ckinsfather@lnra.org
Phone Number
361-782-5229
Partner
LCRA Colorado River Watch Network
Contact
Lisa Benton
Email
Lisa.Benton@lcra.org
Phone Number
512.473.3200
Partner
LCRA Colorado River Watch Network
Contact
Dani Apodaca
Email
Jacob.Apodaca@lcra.org
Phone Number
512-578-7859
Partner
Lost Pines Scout Camp
Contact
Jessica Snider
Email
jessica.snider@scouting.org
Phone Number
 
Partner
Lower Neches Valley Authority
Contact
David Hancock
Email
davidh@lnva.dst.tx.us
Phone Number
409-898-0561
Partner
Mayborn Museum
Contact
Charles Walter
Email
charles_walter@baylor.edu
Phone Number
254-710-1110
Partner
Native Prairies Association of Texas
Contact
Phillip Quast
Email
phillip_quast@texasprairie.org
Phone Number
512-751-9265
Partner
Neches River Adventures
Contact
Kathy Barrios
Email
nroutdooreducation@gmail.com
Phone Number
 
Partner
Northwest Vista College
Contact
Dr. Howard Marquise
Email
hmarquise@alamo.edu
Phone Number
210-486-4355
Partner
Nueces River Authority
Contact
Rocky Freund
Email
rfreund@nueces-ra.org
Phone Number
361-653-2110
Partner
Perot Museum
Contact
Jessica Crowley
Email
Jessica.Crowley@perotmuseum.org
Phone Number
214-428-5555
Partner
Pioneers Youth Leadership
Contact
Cheryl Hudec
Email
HudecCheryl@gmail.com
Phone Number
 
Partner
REI
Contact
Cody Ackerman
Email
cackerm@rei.com
Phone Number
512-482-3357
Partner
Rio Grande International Study Center
Contact
 
Email
rgisc.@rgisc.org
Phone Number
956-718-1063
Partner
Sabine River Authority (lower)
Contact
Terry Wilson
Email
twilson@sratx.org
Phone Number
903-878-2420
Partner
Sabine River Authority (upper)
Contact
Jerry Wiegreffe
Email
lbfo@sratx.org
Phone Number
409-746-3284
Partner
San Marcos Lions Club
Contact
Bill Adams
Email
bill.adams@txstate.edu
Phone Number
 
Partner
San Marcos River Foundation
Contact
Rachel Sanborn
Email
smriverrangers@gmail.com
Phone Number
512-754-7532
Partner
San Marcos River Foundation
Contact
Diane Wassenich
Email
wassenich@grandecom.net
Phone Number
512-353-4628
Partner
Science and Spanish Club Network
Contact
Richard Gonzales
Email
sandlabdogs@gmail.com
Phone Number
361-779-7351
Partner
Student Conservation Association
Contact
Marsha Towns
Email
mtowns@thesca.org
Phone Number
713-520-1835
Partner
TAMU-Kingsville
Contact
Jianhong (Jennifer) Ren
Email
jianhong.ren@tamuk.edu
Phone Number
361-593-2798
Partner
Texarkana College
Contact
Delores McCright
Email
 
Phone Number
 
Partner
Texas A&M - Agrilife
Contact
Kelly Hibbeler
Email
kelly.hibbeler@ag.tamu.edu
Phone Number
254-968-4144
Partner
Texas Conservation Alliance
Contact
Janice Bezanson
Email
bezanson@texas.net
Phone Number
254-947-5572
Partner
Texas Parks and Wildlife - McKinney Falls
Contact
Marty Kelly
Email
Marty.Kelly@tpwd.texas.gov
Phone Number
512-389-8214
Partner
Texas State Aquarium
Contact
Suraida Nanez-James
Email
snanez-james@txstateaq.org
Phone Number
 
Partner
Texas Water Resource Institute
Contact
Lucas Gregory
Email
lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu
Phone Number
979-845-7869
Partner
The River Legacy Living Science Center
Contact
Debbie Vernon
Email
debbie@riverlegacy.org
Phone Number
817-860-6752
Partner
Town of Flower Mound
Contact
Quintin Carey
Email
quintin.carey@flower-mound.com
Phone Number
972-874-6354
Partner
TPWD - Blanco State Park
Contact
Ethan Belicek
Email
ethan.belicek@TPWD.texas.gov
Phone Number
830-833-4333
Partner
Trash Free Waters Project
Contact
Cody Whittenburg
Email
cody.whittenburg@fortworthtexas.gov
Phone Number
817-392-5455
Partner
Upper Guadalupe River Authority
Contact
Mike Allen
Email
 
Phone Number
830-896-5445
Partner
Upper Llano River WPP/TTU-Junction
Contact
Tyson Broad
Email
tyson.broad@ttu.edu
Phone Number
806-834-1170
Partner
UT-Longhorn Stream Team
Contact
Chris Burnett
Email
burnett@austin.utexas.edu
Phone Number
512-471-3116
Partner
UTRGV
Contact
Dr. Jungseok Ho
Email
jungseok.ho@utrgv.edu
Phone Number
956-665-3104
Partner
UTSA
Contact
Eric Extell
Email
 
Phone Number
 
Partner
Wimberley Valley Watershed Association
Contact
David Baker
Email
davidbaker@wimberleywatershed.org
Phone Number
512-722-3390