Skip to Content

Fellows

Meadows Fellows

Kelly Albus
Kelly Albus, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor, Biology For Educators
University of North Texas
Kelly.Albus@unt.edu
Mike Abbott
Mike Abbott, Ph.D.
Fellow of the Meadows Center
ma01@txstate.edu
James Dodson
James Dodson, M.P.A
Principal/Consultant
GroundswellTX, Water and Coastal Resources Management
jdodson27@gmail.com
Mario Garza
Mario Garza, Ph.D.
Principal Founder
Indigenous Cultures Institute
Frederick 'Fritz' Hanselmann
Frederick 'Fritz' Hanselmann, PhD, M.P.A.
Lecturer and Director Underwater Archaeology and Exploration program
fhanselmann@rsmas.miami.edu
Tom Hegemier
Tom Hegemier, P.E., D.WRE, C.F.M.
Senior Project Manager
Doucet and Associates
thegemier@doucetengineers.com
Chris Horrell
Chris Horrell, Ph.D.
Research Associate
maritimearch@gmail.com
Sharlene Leurig
Sharlene Leurig
Chief Executive Officer
Texas Water Trade
leurig@texaswatertrade.org
Meredith Miller
Meredith Miller, M.S.
Director
William R. Sinkin Eco Centro
mmiller280@alamo.edu
Vanessa Puig-Williams
Vanessa Puig-Williams
Executive Director
Trinity Edwards Springs Protection Association
vanessa@tespatexas.org
Warren Pulich, Jr.
Warren Pulich, Jr., Ph.D.
Coastal Ecologist
wp10@txstate.edu
Walter Rast
Walter Rast, Ph.D.
Director
International Watershed Studies
(512) 245-7424
wr10@txstate.edu
Rudolph Rosen
Rudolph Rosen, Ph.D.
Director
Institute for Water Resources Science and Technology
(512) 671-0054
Rudy.Rosen@tamusa.edu
Carlos Rubinstein
Carlos Rubinstein
Principal
RSAH2O, LLC
Shane Townsend
Shane Townsend, M.U.R.P.
Foreign Service Officer
Office of Agricultural Affairs (USDA), U.S. Embassy – Nairobi
TownsendJShane@gmail.com
Todd Votteler
Todd Votteler, Ph.D.
President
Collaborative Water Resolution, LLC
(512) 970-9840
votteler@waterdisputes.org
Douglas A. Wierman
Douglas A. Wierman, P.G.
President Blue Creek Consulting, LLC
dawierman@aol.com