Skip to Content

Spring Lake Partner Dive Shops

Click each column to sort alphabetically or numerically

Dive Shop Website Email Phone Location
American Diving www.divesouthpadre.com info@divesouthpadre.com (956) 761-2030 South Padre Island, TX
Aqua Trek Sports aquatreksports.com david@aquatrekdiveshop.com (817) 887-9173 Fort Worth, TX
Ascuba Venture www.ascubaventure.com shop@ascubaventure.com (361) 985-1111 Corpus Christi, TX
B&W Dive Company www.bwdiveco.com bwdive@hotmail.com (281) 452-3887 Channelview, TX
Dive Masters www.dive-masters.com Tom@Dive-Masters.com (210) 684-3483 San Antonio, TX
Dive Tech Inc. divetechhouston.com service@divetechhouston.com (713) 973-2946 Houston, TX
Dive West www.dive-west.com info@divesouthpadre.com (214) 750-6900 Dallas, TX
Dive World www.diveworldscuba.com Rick@diveworldscuba.com (210) 403-3721 San Antonio, TX
Dive World www.diveworldaustin.com info@diveworldaustin.com (512) 219-1220 Austin, TX
Dive World West www.diveworldscuba.com cathy@diveworldscuba.com (210) 734-5526 West San Antonio, TX
Dive Zone Scuba www.divezonescuba.com divezonescuba@yahoo.com (281) 506-8177 Pearland, TX
Divers Depot - Nacogdoches www.diversdepot.com info@diversdepot.com (936) 564-3483 Nacogdoches, TX
Divers Depot - Tyler N/A diversdepot_tyler@hotmail.com (903) 526-3483 Tyler, TX
Divers Paradice Ink. www.dpscuba.com info@dpscuba.com (281) 332-9982 Webster, TX
Gigglin' Marlin Dive and Swim gigglinmarlin.com info@gigglinmarlin.com (281) 445-3483 Houston, TX
Grapevine Scuba www.grapevinescuba.com cbk@grapevinescuba.com (817) 488-4999 Grapevine, TX
International Scuba www.internationalscuba.com Info@internationalscuba.com (972) 416-8400 Carrollton, TX
Island Divers www.islanddivers.com info@islanddivers.com (940) 383-3483 Denton, TX
Just for Divers N/A denis@justfordivers.com (281) 364-8087 Spring, TX
Lone Star Scuba www.lonestarscuba.com chiefb@lonestarscuba.com (817) 377-3483 Fort Worth, TX
Maximum Scuba maximum-scuba.com info@maximum-scuba.com (281) 291-9911 League City, TX
Oceanic Ventures oceanicventures.com divesafe@oceanicventures.com (713) 523-3483 Houston, TX
Odysea Water Sports odyseawatersports.co.uk admin@odyseaco.com N/A Swansea, UK
Pro Scuba Diving Inc. www.proscubadiving.com info@proscubadiving.com (713) 783-3483 Houston, TX
SA Scuba Shack www.sascubashack.com info@sascubashack.com (210) 718-0868 San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Scuba N/A diveyucata@satx.rr.com (210) 744-8378 San Antonio, TX
Scott Cameron Scuba scottcameronscuba.com s_c510@txstate.edu (228) 324-9543 Austin & San Marcos, TX
Scuba Center divetex.com scubacenter@sbcglobal.net (903) 595-2703 Tyler, TX
Scuba Shack N/A jscubashak@aol.com (956) 668-7282 McAllen, TX
Scuba Toys www.scubatoys.com info@scubatoys.com (877) 728-2243 Dallas, TX
Scubaland Adventures www.scubaland.com info@scubaland.com (512) 323-6999 Austin, TX
Sea Shanty Scuba Dive Center seashantyadventuretours.com info@seashantyadventuretours.com (405) 701-7122 Norman, OK
Stone Oak Scuba www.stoneoakscuba.com joe@stoneoakscuba.com (210) 267-2027 San Antonio, TX
Texas Dive Center www.txdivecenter.com info@txdivecenter.com (281) 741-9949 Houston, TX
The Dive Shop divesanmarcostx.com diveshop.sm@gmail.com (512) 396-3483 San Marcos, TX
The Dive Spot sites.google.com/view/thedivespot thedivespotabilene@gmail.com (325) 673-3483 Abilene, TX
Tom's Dive and Swim www.tomsscuba.com sales@tomsscuba.com (512) 451-3425 Austin, TX
Transformation Scuba transformationscuba.com TransformationScuba@gmail.com (361) 739-0536 Corpus Christi, TX
We B Divin' wp.we-b-divin.com divers@we-b-divin.com (817) 605-8833 North Richland Hills, TX
WW Diving Company wwdive.com rebecca@wwdive.com (281) 540-1616 Kingwood, TX